2018 Board of Directors

  • Jade M. Greene, president

  • Lester Isbrandt, Ph.D., Vice President

  • Michael Zolkewitz, Ph.D., Vice President

  • Craig Sutton, Treasurer

  • Daniela Cole, SECRETARY

  • Katherine Meglasson

  • Stephen Phillips

  • Malcolm P. Crooks

  • Brian Keyes, Esq.

  • William MacDowell

  • Frank Nassetta

  • Graham Phillips

  • Joseph Schwarz, IV

  • Julie Ziff


We thank and recognize the following businesses, corporations, foundations, governments, grantors, individuals and organizations that have generously lent their support since our founding in 2007:

  • Bucks County Conservation District

  • Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

  • Solebury Township

  • New Hope Borough

  • Bucks County Audubon Society

  • Bucks County Water & Sewer Authority

  • North Wales Water Authority


We also thank all of you who have joined in the tree plantings, walk-abouts, educational events, annual meetings, and lifetime and annual members and all those who contributed additional donations to enable the AWA to grow. We acknowledge and deeply appreciate these important contributions to AWA and our community.


Not a member yet? Join the AWA today and help make a difference in your community!